Here; Now.

I think it’s truly unfair of us to have to decide the longevity or permanence of anything;

It is perhaps the most burdening decision of all to ever have to make, hands down, and the science to prove it is available (but I will have to unveil it a little more down the road);

But ask yourself:

“How long does any thing last?”

I’m going to break the fourth-wall, and have a heart-to-heart with you right now.
I’m stressing out just thinking about this question for you, for me, and for just us in general.

It’s better to not question the duration of all things prized, each other, especially our lives or our existence.

We exist like everything else because the Universe has allowed it to exist for the moment, but sooner or later, the Universe as we know it will no longer exist. I know it doesn’t sound promising at all, but you should know that at the very least, there is the strong possibility that nothing was meant to last to begin with,

and I think that is what life is all about;

I think life is about making the best of everything and everyone while it and we last.

Leave a Reply

