Genius

I Understand Everything,

And there’s no reason why anyone, including you, should feel entitled to take offense by my proclamation,

because behind all of the contouring conditioning you have acquired in your lifetime,

You Do Too.

“The first time you make a mistake, it’s an Accident.
The second time you make the same mistake, it’s on Purpose.
The third time, you make that same mistake, it’s no longer a mistake,
It’s a Habit.”
– Unknown

“Insanity: Doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results.”
– Albert Einstein

Let me tell you why my genius is so discernible;
The one event that dictated my genius was

my one subtle yet irrevocable decision to frequently Acquire Answers for myself,

or, to Unceasingly Articulate — to be succinct.

Articulation is inexplicably dire in the grand Spectrum of our Existence because it is the very basis of all Comprehensible Human Interaction.

That’s what science is all about.

Complacency (noun) :
1 : a feeling of smug or uncritical satisfaction with oneself or one’s achievements.
2 : self-satisfaction especially when accompanied by unawareness of actual dangers or deficiencies
3 : an instance of usually unaware or uninformed self-satisfaction

There is this rule I’ve come across that is called the Law of Intuition —

(the ability to understand something immediately, without the need for conscious reasoning)

that is proven to be remarkably more potent than a lot of people allow themselves to realize;

For example, when many of us were born,

we were first born without language.

We were born with our Senses and Intelligence first,

then some time later, we picked up our first Language;

Language was acquired later on in our lives, which is precisely why it is much easier for us to showcase an action instead of having to explain it to one another, which is exactly why people grow to be so complacent;

All Humans are Intuitive.

We all walked before we could utter the words necessary to explain the physical nature behind the walking;
so it only makes sense that this law apply to every other aspect of our lives,

from our Decisions, to our feelings,

right down to the meaning of this Life we’re all a part of.

I could never had the nerve to settle or become complacent.

I never had the courage embrace the superficial responses I received for all of the profound questions I often proposed;

Yet complacency remains quite affluent in the World,

and while I may bear the knowledge as to how or why it is the current condition of our civilization on this Planet,

I understand that everything has its moment;

Everything takes time.

I’m not afraid of the Truth.

I’m no longer afraid to fail.
I have had to own up to my mistakes long ago,
and I’ve had to fail countless times in order to get to where I am now.
I believe in Peace;
I believe in Love,

and my question to you is:
Are you willing to believe in them too?

One thought on “Genius

Leave a Reply

