Destinations.

2 thoughts on “Destinations.

  1. Long, nonetheless but at first I thought it was Edward scissor hands then I thought or was the Hollywood sign. I would like to say that I’m not happy where I am today but I can’t blame anyone but me, there is somewhere I would like to be eventually. Till then….

    Liked by 1 person

    1. As much as people can have faith in external entities and trust that something will always take care of them, the only sure way to ever arrive to a place you’re happy with is to take the steps necessary to get there yourself 🙂 you’re an intelligent human being, Maggie. The sooner you realize that, the sooner you’ll be able to take yourself wherever you want.

      Like

Leave a Reply

